The bar
Book now
Your room

The snack "Oreka"

The snack

Snacking - Tearoom and ice-cream parlour: "Oreka"

To Saint-Jean-de-Luz, offer yourselves a pleasant break to Oreka, in the "Hélianthal" Hotel Spa. In Basque, "Oreka" means "balance". A name which translates our attachment in the Basque Country as much as our first concern: the well-being of the body and the spirit.


Of the stage right of the "Hélianthal" Hotel, Oreka proposes you delicacies concocted by our Chef in the respect for products and for your balance; in design place and Zen atmosphere or on the facing south terrace which allows to take advantage completely of the luminosity and the period of sunshine all year long. Two breakfast set menus (traditional and Détox) are served every day from 9 am till 12 am.


Tearoom, it is the ideal place to find you in the peace. Savour a hot or cold drink and be tempt by one of our delicious pastries. Be unable to resist a nicely covered with meringue lemon pie or for one delicious greed. Also choose refreshing ice-cold cup or leave with a cornet in the hand. The ice-cream parlour Oreka is the major stage of your summer strolls, with exclusively Mövenpick ice creams, to have a rough time eat in or take out. With his terrace in the garden, the tearoom and ice-cream parlour Oreka, protects you from inmost moments to savour only, between friends or in family.


Open 7/7 days from 9.00 am till 7.00 pm

Book your room

Best price :
loading
Free Spa access

Free access
to wellness area

> Indoor heated seawater pool

> Jacuzzi

> Sauna

> Steam room

> Fitness room

 

Practical information
Hôtel Hélianthal****
Place Maurice Ravel
64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz

+33 (0)5 59 51 51 51
helianthal@helianthal.fr

Register to our offers

Receive in exclusivity all our offers

Le bar
Réservez
Votre chambre

Le snacking Oreka

Le snacking Oreka

Le Snacking - Salon de thé & glacier : "Oreka"

A Saint-Jean-de-Luz, offrez-vous une agréable pause à Oreka, à l’Hôtel & Spa Hélianthal. En Basque, « Oreka » signifie « équilibre ». Un nom qui traduit notre attachement au Pays Basque autant que notre préoccupation première : le bien-être du corps et de l’esprit.


Du côté jardin de l’Hôtel Hélianthal, Oreka vous propose des gourmandises concoctées par notre Chef dans le respect des produits et de votre équilibre ; dans une salle à l’atmosphère design et zen ou sur la terrasse orientée sud qui permet de profiter pleinement de la luminosité et de l’ensoleillement toute l’année. Deux formules petit-déjeuner (traditionnelle et détox) sont proposées tous les jours de 9h à 12h.


Salon de thé, il est le lieu idéal pour vous retrouver au calme. Dégustez une boisson chaude ou froide et laissez-vous tenter par une de nos délicieuses pâtisseries. Craquez pour une tarte au citron joliment meringuée ou pour une exquise gourmandise. Choisissez également une rafraîchissante coupe glacée ou repartez avec un cornet à la main. Le glacier Oreka est l’étape incontournable de vos balades estivales, avec en exclusivité les glaces Mövenpick, à déguster sur place ou à emporter. Avec sa terrasse au jardin, le salon de thé & glacier Oreka, vous garantit d’intimes moments à savourer seul, entre amis ou en famille.


Ouvert 7/7 jours de 9h à 19h

Réservez
votre séjour

Meilleur tarif :
loading
Accès Spa gratuit

Accès espace bien-être offert

> Piscine intérieure d’eau de mer chauffée

> Jacuzzi

> Sauna

> Hammam

> Salle de fitness

Informations pratiques
Hôtel Hélianthal****
Place Maurice Ravel
64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz

+33 (0)5 59 51 51 51
helianthal@helianthal.fr

Abonnez-vous à nos offres

Recevez en exclusivité toutes nos offres