Suites
Book now
Your room

Suites in Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Junior Suite

Consisting of a bedroom and lounge area (with sofa bed), the Junior Suite is the ideal room ...

Discover

Consisting of a bedroom and lounge area (with sofa bed), the Junior Suite is the ideal room for a comfortable stay at the heart of the lovely town of Saint-Jean-de-Luz. It is at least 35m² in size and has a balcony. The 2 Junior Suites have a super-king size bed (200 x 200 cm) and a 2-person sofa bed.

 

Family Suite

The family suite consists of 2 to 3 adjoining rooms, ideal for ...

Discover

The family suite consists of 2 to 3 adjoining rooms, ideal for accommodating 2 adults and 2 children, each with their own space. This room is also suitable for 3 adults. Family rooms measure between 37 and 44m². They have a double bed (160 x 200 cm) in the main room and single beds (100 x 200 cm) in the adjoining rooms.

totrad Les prestations proposées

All suites are air-conditioned and comfortably equipped:
  • Bathtub
  • Toilets
  • Hairdryer
  • Towel-dryer
  • Flat-screen TV with Canal + and satellite channels
  • Mini bar
  • Individual safe
  • Direct telephone
  • Room service
  • ree Wi-Fi access
Free access during your stay to the pool spa and fitness room (access permitted from the age of 12). The pool spa is a vast 300m² seawater pool heated to 33°C, with underwater jets, swan neck jets, counter-current swimming lane,... Access to the steam room, sauna and fitness room, with muscle-toning and cardio-training apparatus, is also included. You can also take part in fitness classes (yoga, Pilates,...) and aqua aerobics classes every day.

Book your room

Best price :
loading
Free Spa access

Free access
to wellness area

> Indoor heated seawater pool

> Jacuzzi

> Sauna

> Steam room

> Fitness room

 

Practical information
Hôtel Hélianthal****
Place Maurice Ravel
64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz

+33 (0)5 59 51 51 51
helianthal@helianthal.fr

Register to our offers

Receive in exclusivity all our offers

Les suites
Réservez
Votre chambre

Suites à Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Junior Suite

Composée d’une chambre et d’un coin salon (avec canapé lit), la Junior Suite est...

Découvrir
Composée d’une chambre et d’un coin salon (avec canapé lit), la Junior Suite est la chambre idéale pour s’offrir un séjour tout confort au cœur de la belle cité luzienne. D’une superficie d’au moins 35m², elle dispose également d’un balcon. Pour le couchage, les 2 Junior Suite sont équipées d'un lit double (200 x 200 cm) et d'un canapé lit pour 2 personnes.

Suite Famille

Composée de 2 à 3 chambres communicantes, la suite famille est idéale pour...

Découvrir
Composée de 2 à 3 chambres communicantes, la suite famille est idéale pour accueillir 2 adultes et 2 enfants tout en conservant des espaces dédiés à chacun. Cette chambre peut convenir également à 3 adultes. Les chambres Famille mesurent entre 37 et 44m². Elles sont équipées pour le couchage d'un lit double (160 x 200 cm) dans la chambre principale et de lits simples (100 x 200 cm) dans les chambres communicantes.

Les prestations proposées

Toutes les suites climatisées sont équipées confortablement :
  • baignoire
  • WC
  • sèche-cheveux
  • sèche-serviettes
  • écran plat recevant Canal+ et les chaînes satellite
  • minibar
  • coffre fort individuel
  • téléphone direct
  • room-service
  • wifi gratuit
Vous aurez également libre accès durant votre séjour au parcours marin et à l'espace fitness (accès autorisé à partir de 12 ans). Le parcours marin est un vaste bassin de 300m² d’eau de mer chauffée à 33°C animés par des jets sous-marins, cols de cygne, aérobains, nage à contre-courant … Accès inclus également au hammam, au sauna et à la salle de fitness, avec appareils de musculation, cardio-training. Vous pourrez également profiter des cours de gym (yoga, pilates…) et d'aquagym dispensés 7/7 jours.

Réservez
votre séjour

Meilleur tarif :
loading
Accès Spa gratuit

Accès espace bien-être offert

> Piscine intérieure d’eau de mer chauffée

> Jacuzzi

> Sauna

> Hammam

> Salle de fitness

Informations pratiques
Hôtel Hélianthal****
Place Maurice Ravel
64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz

+33 (0)5 59 51 51 51
helianthal@helianthal.fr

Abonnez-vous à nos offres

Recevez en exclusivité toutes nos offres