Suites
Book now
Your room

Suites in Bandol

Junior suites

Our 4 junior suites offer 45 m² of space, and are all equipped with ...

Discover

Our 4 junior suites offer 45 m² of space, and are all equipped with a sofa bed and a luxurious double bed. They also have a private balcony with a side view of the sea. They are ideal for a relaxing get-away as a couple or with the family. Guests will love the contemporary decoration and the bathroom with its large bathtub for relaxing and enjoying our selection of baths (à la carte services are available at an additional charge).

Duplex suites

Our 3'water's edge' suites are laid out on two floors and offer more than 50 m² of space ...

Discover

Our 3'water's edge' suites are laid out on two floors and offer more than 50 m² of space for a maximum of four people. Located right on the beach, you will be able to enjoy the sunset and the sound of the waves from your balcony every evening. For your comfort and relaxation these suites are all equipped with a latest-generation therapeutic hot tub.

Some of our Exclusive Room / Duplex Suite are especially equipped to welcome disabled people.

Luxury suites

For a unique experience, try out one of our 5 luxury suites ...

Discover

For a unique experience, try out one of our 5 luxury suites. You will receive a welcome glass of champagne accompanied by macaroons prepared by our head pastry Chef  which you can enjoy on the terrace of your suite. Our luxury suites are spacious and can accommodate up to 4 people. Measuring 37 m² to 50 m², they are all equipped with a terrace or balcony with deckchairs and a coffee table so that you can sit back, relax and enjoy the views over the sea. Guests will love the private sauna and steam room in the bathroom of "Suite 1" with direct access to the Thalassotherapy Centre & Spa, the private double Jacuzzi in "Suite 102", the 30 m²-panoramic terrace overlooking the Baie de Rènecros in "Suite 302", or one of the two luxury suites overlooking Port of Bandol and the exceptional view over the Baie de Rènecros. All of our suites offer modern facilities in a contemporary décor with a five-star level of comfort.

Facilities & amenities

All of the suites come with an equipped balcony or terrace, ideal for enjoying the views over the ocean or garden. A unique sun-drenched atmosphere combined with contemporary and design furnishings.
  • Beautiful terrace
  • A living room with sofa beds
  • Air conditioning
  • Flat-screen TV (satellite channels & Canal+)
  • Courtesy set
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe
  • Mini-bar
  • Telephone
  • Wi-Fi
  • Free access to the pool area and the fitness room
.

Book your room

Best price :
loading
Practical information
Hôtel Île Rousse*****
25 Boulevard Louis Lumière
83150 Bandol

+33 (0)4 94 29 33 00
contact@ile-rousse.com

Register to our offers

Receive in exclusivity all our offers

Les suites
Réservez
Votre chambre

Suites à Bandol

Suites Junior

Nos 4 juniors suites sont spacieuses, d’une superficie de 45 m², elles sont toutes...

Découvrir
Nos 4 juniors suites sont spacieuses, d’une superficie de 45 m², elles sont toutes équipées d’un sofa convertible et d’un lit double de très grand confort. Elles possèdent également un balcon privatif avec une vue latérale sur le large. Elles sont idéales pour venir se détendre en couple ou en famille. Vous apprécierez la décoration contemporaine et la salle de bain équipée d’une grande baignoire pour vous relaxer et profiter de notre carte des bains (les prestation à la carte sont payantes)

Suites Duplex

Nos 3 suites « Les pieds dans l’eau » sont aménagées en duplex, d’une superficie...

Découvrir
Nos 3 suites « Les pieds dans l’eau » sont aménagées en duplex, d’une superficie de plus de 50m² elles peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Posée sur le sable, vous pourrez profiter tous les soirs des bruits de la mer et du couché de soleil depuis le balcon aménagé. Pour allier confort et détente les suites sont toutes équipées d’une baignoire balnéothérapie dernière génération.
Certaines de chambres Exclusives sont spécialement équipées pour personnes à mobilité réduite.

Suites d'exception

Pour vivre une expérience unique, testez l’une de nos 5 suites d’exception...

Découvrir
Pour vivre une expérience unique, testez l’une de nos 5 suites d’exception. Vous bénéficierez d’un accueil privilégié en dégustant sur la terrasse de votre suite une coupe de champagne accompagnée de Macarons confectionnés par le Chef Pâtissier. Nos suites d’exception sont spacieuses et peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. D’une superficie de 37 à 50 m², elles sont toutes équipées de terrasses ou de balcon avec 2 transats et table basse pour vous installer confortablement et profiter de la vue sur l’océan. Vous apprécierez le sauna et hammam privatif dans la salle de bains de la suite 1 avec accès direct à l’institut de thalassothérapie & Spa, le jacuzzi double privatif de la suite 102, la terrasse panoramique dominant la Baie Rènecros de 30 m² de la suite 302, ou l’une des 2 suites luxueuses dominant le port de Bandol et la vue exceptionnelle sur la baie de Rènecros Toutes nos suites proposent un équipement moderne dans une ambiance contemporaine et un confort 5 étoiles.

Les prestations proposées

Toutes les suites sont pourvues d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse aménagée, l’idéal pour profiter de la vue sur le large ou sur le jardin. Une atmosphère unique, baignée de lumière, qui s’associe à un mobilier contemporain et design.
  • Belle terrasse
  • 1 salon avec canapé convertible
  • Climatisation
  • TV écran plat (Canal +, satellite)
  • Plateau de courtoisie
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort
  • Mini bar
  • Téléphone
  • Wi-Fi
  • Accès gratuit au sauna, hammam et salle de fitness

Réservez
votre séjour

Meilleur tarif :
loading
Informations pratiques
Hôtel Île Rousse*****
25 Boulevard Louis Lumière
83150 Bandol

+33 (0)4 94 29 33 00
contact@ile-rousse.com

Abonnez-vous à nos offres

Recevez en exclusivité toutes nos offres